Your Lewes District Council Councillors

Your Lewes District Council Counillors 

 

Lewes Bridge

Zoe Nicholson

 

Email: Zoe.Nicholson@lewes-eastbourne.gov.uk

 Adrian Ross

 

 Email Adrian.Ross@lewes-eastbourne.gov.uk 

LEWES CASTLE

Milly Manley

Email: Milly.Manley@lewes-eastbourne.gov.uk

 Roy Clay 

Roy Clay: Roy.Clay@lewes.gov.uk

 

Lewes Priory

Imogen Makepeace

 

Email: Imogen.Makepeace@lewes-eastbourne.gov.uk

Matthew Bird

 

Email: Matthew.Bird@lewes.gov.uk 

 

OUSE VALLEY AND RINGMER

Johnny Denis

 

Contact johnny.denis@lewes.gov.uk

Emily O’Brien

 

Email: Emily.O'Brien@lewes-eastbourne.gov.uk

Sean Macleod


Email: Sean.Macleod@lewes-eastbourne.gov.uk